2019-2020 Morning Section Results

This year we had enough ice to hold a final for the Lynda McKenzie Trophy with all four teams out on the ice.

The top ranked Team 1 (Clare McCormick) played Team 2 (Christine Furey) in a close fought match on tricky ice with Team 1 winning with a score of 5 to 4.

The runners up game of between Team 3 (Elsie Mundell) & Team 4 (Iris Simpson) was won by Elsie.

Congratulations to all teams and it was great to all be playing on the ice together.