Winners! Morning section

Due to Covid-19 circumstances ending play early earlier this year Trophy presentation was delayed. The presentation of trophy’s were made for the Morning section on Tuesday 29th September following their first game back on the ice for the new season. 

Well done to Clare McCormick, Pat Douglas, Anne Evans and Helen Low for winning the Nance Cartwright Trophy and to Irene Collinson, Aileen Howie, Pamela McTaggart and Elsie Mundell for winning William Glen Aitken Salver and last but not least to Clare McCormick, Ann Hutchison, Angela McKinna and Anne Marie Peffer for winning Linda McKenzie Trophy.